March 18 – Awkward Moments Day

Standard

I don’t like “that awkward moment when…” jokes or quotes or whatever you want to call them. They are absolutely shocking and most of the time they are not even describing moments of awkwardness. But I have to admit, there are some amazingly awkward moments out there. This billboard is my absolute favourite; it was put up the day after a predicted apocalypse, which I believe was a couple of years ago.
Image

source: http://1389blog.com/2011/05/24/ruptured-rapture-roundup/ (but it’s all over the internet, so I don’t know where it comes from originally). 
I really hope it’s a real sign.

~ Darcie Rae 

Leave a Reply

